Show Side Menu
To view, print or save our practice booklet, click here
Changing Minds Centre
Data Sharing
Call 111 - When it is less urgent than 999
Check Your Symptoms
Patient.co.uk - Medical Info
Carers for General Practice

Surgery Times

2022 CLOSED DAYS

Friday 15th April Good Friday
Monday 18th April Easter Monday
Monday 2nd May Early May Bank Holiday
Thursday 2nd June Spring Bank Holiday
Friday 3rd June Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday
Monday 29th August Summer Bank Holiday
Monday 26th December Boxing Day
Tuesday 27th December Christmas Day (Substitute)

Brook Health Centre

Monday 8.00am - 6.30pm (GPEA 6.30pm - 8.00pm)
Tuesday 8.00am - 8.00pm
Wednesday 8.00am - 6.30pm (GPEA 6.30pm - 8.00pm)
Thursday 8.00am - 6.30pm
Friday 8.00am - 6.30pm
Saturday CLOSED (Open once a month for GPEA - ask reception)
Sunday CLOSED (Open once a month for GPEA - ask reception)

Silverstone Surgery

Monday 8.00am - 1.00pm
2.00pm - 6.00pm
Tuesday 8.00am - 1.00pm
2.00pm - 6.00pm
Wednesday 8.00am - 1.00pm
2.00pm - 6.00pm
Thursday 8.00am - 1.00pm
2.00pm - 6.00pm
Friday

8.00am - 1.00pm

2.00pm - 6.00pm

***For Information click GPEA under the key information categories***

Training Afternoons

Brook Health Centre and Silverstone surgery will be closed for essential staff training from 12.30pm on the dates below. If you require medical attention or advice before we reopen on the following day please call 111 for the Out of Hours service. We apologise for any inconvenience.

  • Wednesday 22nd June 2022
  • Wednesday 13th July 2022
  • Wednesday 10th August 2022
  • Wednesday 14th September 2022
  • Wednesday 12th October 2022
  • Wednesday 9th November 2022
  • Wednesday 14th December 2022
  • Wednesday 25th January 2023
  • Wednesday 22nd February 2023
  • Wednesday 22nd March 2023

Out of Hours (when the surgery is closed)

If you require urgent medical advice, phone 111 and you will automatically be transferred to the free NHS 111 Service. You may then be given advice over the phone, asked to attend a local Primary Care Centre or offered a home visit.

Call 111 for free NHS advice or visit www.nhs.uk/111.

Find a support worker role near you today
Local Services, Let
John White Funeral Directors